preOpening | Kontakt
18918
page,page-id-18918,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.6,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
 

Kontakt

Adress Göteborg

Burggrevegatan 15, 411 03 Göteborg

Karta
Adress Stockholm

Sveavägen 20, 111 57 Stockholm

Karta
Mail

info@preopening.se

Maila oss
team_image
Björn Bjerregaard

bjerregaard@preopening.se
0733 57 98 29

team_image
Henrik Pehrson

pehrson@preopening.se
0708 62 94 41

team_image
Jonas Forsmark

forsmark@preopening.se
0709 39 69 00

team_image
Tomas Hettne

hettne@preopening.se
0705 10 71 06

team_image
Andreas Moene

moene@preopening.se
0725 26 82 82

team_image
Camilla Säll-Magnusson

sall-magnusson@preopening.se
0707 94 54 36

team_image
Jonas Ramberg

ramberg@preopening.se
0705 59 24 36

team_image
Sarah Olsson

olsson@preopening.se
0739 43 00 74

team_image
Linda Östling

ostling@preopening.se
0702 22 40 34

team_image
Carl Berndtsson

berndtsson@preopening.se
0709 15 28 20

team_image
Karl Grafström

grafstrom@preopening.se
0708 57 51 21

team_image
Henrik Frithiof

frithiof@preopening.se
0726 44 26 42

team_image
Sofia Gustafson

gustafson@preopening.se
0738 00 05 10

team_image
Mathias Löwgren

lowgren@preopening.se
0709 88 38 40

team_image
Petter Sjöström

sjostrom@preopening.se
0726 44 35 00

Lämna ett meddelande så återkommer vi till dig